Log in

No account? Create an account
27 August 2011 @ 05:12 pm
First of all, I apologize for literally taking forever to get through the reviewer applications process and contacting everyone involved. :x I'm a terrible comm manager.

Please welcome our new reviewers: kimivalkyrie (Kimi), hageshii_ame (Ame), and fei_wu (Danielle)!

It's my hope that this music rotation will start becoming more active by having additional people here to review and post material. :'D You guys can start making posts now btw, lmao I took so long to get to this...
Current Mood: busybusy
Current Music: 나인뮤지스 - 휘가로 (Figaro) | Powered by Last.fm